Rvgolfer’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

with one comment

An Eyeopener
I came across OlderMusicGeek’s Stupid Stuff: POLITICS: Natural Disaster and thought I’d put a link in here. I liked his jokes.
I still haven’t run across any technical writing work, but I keep trying. So meanwhile I putter around with private projects, particularly some golftravel videos I’m interested in creating. I realize I’ve never made one, but when I started Computer User magazine I didn’t have any experience either. I started that 24 years ago, and haven’t worked there since about 21. Lot of fun, though.
Anyone interested, I have a book with articles and editorial from the early years. Drop me a note if you’d like one.

Written by rvgolfer

February 14, 2006 at 3:47 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tahnks for the link!

    OlderMusicGeek

    February 18, 2006 at 8:43 pm


Leave a Reply

